Easter: Bank Holiday Hours & Film Cancellations/ Additions

17 March 2016

Here are our Box Office opening hours for the Easter weekend:

Friday 25 March: 4pm – 6.pm

Saturday 26 March: 10am – 7.45pm

Sunday 27 March: 12pm – 5.15pm

Monday 28 March: 10am – 5pm

 

The following films have been cancelled due to programming issues:

  • The Big Short on Sat 26 Mar 7.30pm and Thu 31 Mar 2pm
  • Jem and the Holograms on Sun 27 Mar 11am
  • Oddball and the Penguins on Sat 2 Apr 11am
  • Whiskey Tango Foxtrot on Wed 15 Jun 2.30pm
  • Hamlet on Wed 22 Jun 2.30pm
  • High-Rise on Wed 22 Jun 7.30pm
  • Batman v Superman: The Dawn of Justice on Thu 23 Jun 7.30pm
  • Zoolander – Fri 1 April 2pm & Sun 17 April 2pm

 

Due to popular demand, we have also added more screenings of:

  • The Lady in the Van on Sat 26 Mar 7.30pm and Thu 31 Mar 2pm

We have also added:

  • How To Be Single (12A) on Fri 1 April 2pm & Sun 17 April 2pm

We wish all of our customers a fantastic Easter and apologise for any inconvenience caused.